Town Board Members

Overview
The Windsor Town Board is comprised of a Mayor and six Board members. The Mayor is elected at large for a term of four years. Board Members are elected on a non-partisan basis for a term of four years, one from each of six voting districts.

The Mayor Pro Tem is chosen from among the entire Town Board and serves a term of two years.
  1. Mon, Jul 23

    Read On
  2. Mon, Aug 13

    Read On
  3. Mon, Aug 27

    Read On
View All
How to Contact a Town Board Member
  • Email all Town Board members via this contact form
  • Email one Town Board member by clicking on their name
  • Directly by their phone number
  • Mail for the Town Board may be addressed to: 
    Town Board 
    301 Walnut St.
    Windsor, CO  80550
Mayor Kristie Melendez
kmelendez@windsorgov.com 
Elected: April 2016

Term Exp.: April 2020
Ph: (970) 215-5495
Myles Baker
District 1
mbaker@windsorgov.com
Elected: April 2016 
Term Exp.: April 2020
Ph: (714) 924-4672
Barry Wilson
District 2
bwilson@windsorgov.com 
 Elected: April 2018
Term Exp.: April 2022
Ph: (970) 518-2220
Ken Bennett
District 3
Mayor Pro Tem
kbennett@windsorgov.com
Elected: April 2016
Term Exp.: April 2020
Ph: (970) 686-7519


Paul Rennemeyer
District 4
prennemeyer@windsorgov.com
Elected: May 2018
Term Exp.: April 2022
Ph: (303) 748-0706
Thomas Jones
District 5
tjones@windsorgov.com 
Elected: April 2018
Term Exp: April 2022
Ph: 970-686-7325

David Sislowski
District 6
dsislowski@windsorgov.com 
Elected: April 2018
Term Exp.: April 2022
Ph: (970) 833-5184