Town Board Members

Overview

The Windsor Town Board is comprised of a Mayor and six Board members. The Mayor is elected at large for a term of four years. Board Members are elected on a non-partisan basis for a term of four years, one from each of six voting districts.

The Mayor Pro Tem is chosen from among the entire Town Board and serves a term of two years.
  1. Mon, Jun 24

    Read On
  2. Mon, Jul 8

    Read On
  3. Mon, Jul 22

    Read On
View All

How to Contact a Town Board Member

  • Email all Town Board members via this contact form
  • Email one Town Board member by clicking on their name
  • Directly by their phone number
  • Mail for the Town Board may be addressed to: 
    Town Board 
    301 Walnut St.
    Windsor, CO  80550

Town Board


Mayor Kristie Melendez
kmelendez@windsorgov.com
970-215-5495
Elected: April 2016
Term Exp.: April 2020

Miles Baker
District 1
mbaker@windsorgov.com
714-924-4672
Elected: April 2016
Term Exp.: April 2020


Barry Wilson
District 2
bwilson@windsorgov.com
970-518-2220
Elected: April 2018
Term Exp.: April 2022


Ken Bennett
District 3 - Mayor Pro Tem kbennett@windsorgov.com
970-686-7519
Elected: April 2016
Term Exp.: April 2020
Paul Rennemeyer
District 4
prennemeyer@windsorgov.com
303-748-0706
Elected: May 2018
Term Exp.: April 2022
Thomas Jones
District 5
tjones@windsorgov.com
970-686-7325  
Elected: April 2018
Term Exp: April 2020
David Sislowski
District 6
dsislowski@windsorgov.com
970-833-5184
Elected: April 2018
Term Exp.: April 2022